I Can’t Bear these Leggings

The question is not whether or not they are pants, for once. The question is “How did this happen?” And “Am I in immediate danger?”

QooQoo Anonymous Cool Bear Leggings,$65

Polyester tie-dyed leggings happen. That’s all I wanted to say.

… Oh yeah, and I almost forgot there are BEARS on the KNEES with their eyes inexplicably CENSORED.

Who would wear these?

Apparently Kat Von D, according this creepy fan site.

Best not to take fashion cues from a woman with tattoos on her face, as I always say.

Your legs are better off…bare.

One thought on “I Can’t Bear these Leggings

Leave a Reply

