Exploring the Blues, Ignoring the News

These are shots from recent experimentation outside the Communication building. Really just a bunch of writers trying to figure out how cameras work. I quickly gave in to the fact that my favorite visual subject is clothing, not nature (or even the grungy construction site nearby.)

Doc Martens, Material Girl shorts and crop top I bought 3 sizes too big for maximum swing

If I had a dollar for every day I wore black shorts…

but as Charles Bukowski once said, “Something about the legs makes you dream.”  And who paid more attention to Women?

 

Boots are grate. Get it?

I chased this individual down for wearing the hair feather trend so well.

 

Leave a Reply

