Break from Hiatus

I’ve spiffed up my blog again (i.e. changing the theme and adding a header with my anonymized quads by the English seaside). I was fiercely loyal to a fashion-focused Instagram account during the interim,  but quite simply got bored of looking at myself. Rest assured, this will still be a crevice of the internet for one girl’s style and the selfies that entails, but I’ll make it more of a variety show.

I had to take an Insta-break after exploring my own love-hate in an article I wrote for Thought Catalog. But in the interest of catching up, here’s a series of snapshots from this summer:

noname-2 noname-3 noname-5 noname-6noname-9noname-4noname-7noname-8 noname-11 noname-12 noname-13 noname-14 noname-16noname-15 noname-17 noname-18 noname-19 noname-20 noname-22 noname-23 noname-24 noname-25 noname-26 noname-27 noname-28 noname-29 noname-30 noname-31

One thought on “Break from Hiatus

Leave a Reply

